Avalon

HELSINKI

Huopalahdentie 24
00350 Helsinki

Kartta

OULU

Kasarmintie 21
90130 Oulu

KARTTA

kati-lanu-300x300,c

Kati
Lanu

CEO +358 40 523 0343 kati.lanu@avalon.fi
pete-laakso-2-300x300,c

Pete
Laakso

Client Director / Partner +358 400 863 007 pete.laakso@avalon.fi
jari-laakso-300x300,c

Jari
Laakso

Chairman, Entrepreneur +358 400 587 253 jari.laakso@avalon.fi
Nina Taipaleenmäki, Client Director – Avalon

Nina
Taipaleenmäki

Client Director +358 40 487 8717 nina.taipaleenmaki@avalon.fi
Karri-o

Karri
Oikarinen

Client Director +358 40 5224121 karri.oikarinen@avalon.fi
karin-gummerus

Karin
Gummerus

Client Director, Business Developer +358 400 678 857 karin.gummerus@avalon.fi
Eero Peurala

Eero
Peurala

Business Creative, Concept Planner +358 40 589 8684 eero.peurala@avalon.fi
saija-300x300,c

Saija
Ikola

Client Manager Äitiyslomalla
anttikantti-300x300,c

Antti
Kantanen

Client Manager +358 40 569 6632 antti.kantanen@avalon.fi