Avalon

HELSINKI

Huopalahdentie 24
00350 Helsinki

Kartta

OULU

Kasarmintie 21
90130 Oulu

KARTTA

Pete

Pete
Laakso

CEO / Client Director +358 400 863 007 pete.laakso@avalon.fi
Jari

Jari
Laakso

Chairman, Entrepreneur +358 400 587 253 jari.laakso@avalon.fi
Antti

Antti
Kantanen

Client Manager +358 40 569 6632 antti.kantanen@avalon.fi
Saija

Saija
Ikola

Client Manager +358 44 550 6821 saija.ikola@avalon.fi
Eija

Eija
Kankare

Client Director +358 40 560 9633 eija.kankare@avalon.fi
Nina

Nina
Taipaleenmäki

Client Director +358 40 487 8717 nina.taipaleenmaki@avalon.fi
Eetu Tauriainen

Eetu
Tauriainen

Client Director / Strategist +358 44 978 4440 eetu.tauriainen@avalon.fi
Mona Liukkonen

Mona
Liukkonen

Digital Project Manager /Client Manager mona.liukkonen@avalon.fi
AnttiJ

Antti
Jänkälä

Client Manager / Copywriter +358 40 715 4806 antti.jankala@avalon.fi
Tiia

Tiia
Montonen

Community Manager tiia.montonen@avalon.fi
Mika

Mika
Ruottinen

Art Director / Concept Designer mika.ruottinen@avalon.fi
Veera

Veera
Kaukoniemi

Copywriter / Concept Designer veera.kaukoniemi@avalon.fi
Terhi

Terhi
Palosaari

Art Director / Concept Designer terhi.palosaari@avalon.fi
Jutta2

Jutta
Rikola

Art Director / Concept Designer jutta.rikola@avalon.fi
Ville

Ville
Rantanen

Copywriter / Concept Designer ville.rantanen@avalon.fi
Eveliina

Eveliina
Haataja

Copywriter / Concept Designer äitiyslomalla
Johanna2

Johanna
Nuutinen

Art Director / Concept Designer johanna.nuutinen@avalon.fi
Katja

Katja
Harvala

Art Director / Concept Designer katja.harvala@avalon.fi
Milla

Milla
Mulari

Copywriter / Concept Designer milla.mulari@avalon.fi
Essi

Essi
Toikkanen

Community Manager / AD Assistant essi.toikkanen@avalon.fi
Juha

Juha
Venetjoki

Technical Specialist juha.venetjoki@avalon.fi
Anniina2

Anniina
Leikas

Community Manager anniina.leikas@avalon.fi
Joonas

Joonas
Tanninen

Art Director / Concept Designer joonas.tanninen@avalon.fi