DSC00326_edit

WE ARE AVALON

Avalon comprises of a laid-back and competent group of thirty-odd passionate marketing professionals. Some of us code, others write, visualise, perform data analysis or concept design. But no matter what our specific superpowers, we all do what we love.

We also have a mutual goal. We want to create marketing that influences people, invokes positive feelings, inspires people to like things, and encourages them to take action. Our customer understanding, use of data, and expertise in modern marketing techniques provide us with the tools we need to achieve our mission: the seamless union of emotion, technology and results. 

We are a member of the global ICOM network, which comprises 80 independent advertising agencies operating in more than 60 countries, covering 95 % of the world’s market areas.  

 

Helsinki

Tammasaarenkatu 3
00180 Helsinki

Sales:
+358 400 863 007 / Pete
+358 40 560 9633 / Eija

Map

Oulu

Kasarmintie 21
90130 Oulu

Sales:
+358 400 587 253 / Jari
+358 40 487 8717 / Nina

Map

Pete Laakso

CEO & Partner

+358 400 863 007

pete.laakso@avalon.fi

Jari Laakso

Chairman & Partner

+358 400 587 253

jari.laakso@avalon.fi

Nina Taipaleenmäki

Client Director

+358 40 487 8717

nina.taipaleenmaki@avalon.fi

Eija Kankare

Client Director

+358 40 560 9633

eija.kankare@avalon.fi

Antti Kantanen

Client Manager

+358 40 569 6632

antti.kantanen@avalon.fi

Mona Liukkonen

Digital Project Manager / Client Manager

+358 40 527 2879

mona.liukkonen@avalon.fi

Elina Aronen-Raappana

Digital Project Manager / Client Manager

+358 44 3066 149

elina.aronen-raappana@avalon.fi

Katja Harvala

Art Director / Concept Designer

katja.harvala@avalon.fi

Ville Rantanen

Copywriter / Concept Designer

ville.rantanen@avalon.fi

Tiia Montonen

Digital Marketing Specialist

tiia.montonen@avalon.fi

Juha Venetjoki

Technical Specialist

juha.venetjoki@avalon.fi

Mika Ruottinen

Art Director / Concept Designer

mika.ruottinen@avalon.fi

Veera Kaukoniemi

Copywriter / Concept Designer

veera.kaukoniemi@avalon.fi

Anniina Leikas

Social Media Specialist

anniina.leikas@avalon.fi

Antti Jänkälä

Content & Video Producer

antti.jankala@avalon.fi

Terhi Palosaari

Art Director / Concept Designer

terhi.palosaari@avalon.fi

Milla Mulari

Copywriter / Concept Designer

milla.mulari@avalon.fi

Essi Toikkanen

Digital Marketing Specialist

essi.toikkanen@avalon.fi

Henri Koponen

Art Director / Concept Designer

henri.koponen@avalon.fi

Johanna Nuutinen

Art Director / Concept Designer

johanna.nuutinen@avalon.fi

Johanna Vuori

Copywriter / Concept Designer

johanna.vuori@avalon.fi

Joonas Tanninen

Art Director / Concept Designer

joonas.tanninen@avalon.fi

Jutta Rikola

Art Director / Concept Designer

jutta.rikola@avalon.fi

Mikko Lehtinen

Copywriter / Concept Designer

mikko.lehtinen@avalon.fi

Ella Rantamaa

Junior Social Media Specialist

ella.rantamaa@avalon.fi

Johannes Korpela

Junior Technical Specialist

johannes.korpela@avalon.fi

Sari Holmgren

Art Director / Concept Designer

sari.holmgren@avalon.fi

Kristina Lindfors

Senior Copywriter / Marketing Strategist

kristina.lindfors@avalon.fi

Essi Niva

AD Assistant

essi.niva@avalon.fi

Sami Karpinski

Social Media Specialist

sami.karpinski@avalon.fi

Krista Fält

Digital Marketing Trainee

krista.falt@avalon.fi

Veera Puro

Social Media Specialist Trainee

veera.puro@avalon.fi

Mikko Vaissalo

Digital Media Planner

mikko.vaissalo@avalon.fi

MATTI-JUSSI KETONEN

Project Coordinator

matti-jussi.ketonen@avalon.fi

Saija Ikola

Client Manager

Maternity leave

Eveliina Haataja

Copywriter / Concept Designer

Maternity leave