DSC00326_edit

Avalon, now a part of Digia

We continue to deliver emotion-provoking communications and digital marketing. But we can now also combine strategic digital marketing to innovative business design and digital service development. 

Being together makes us a stronger, more influential partner. Read more >

 

Helsinki

Kanavaranta 3-7 E 24
00160 Helsinki

Sales:
+358 400 863 007 / Pete
+358 40 504 1135 / Niko
+358 50 332 2877 / Marjukka

Map »

Oulu

Kasarmintie 21
90130 Oulu

Sales:
+358 400 587 253 / Jari
+358 440 558 599 / Julius

Map »

We can offer you everything you need to succeed

We have the imaginative designers and digital marketing specialists from Avalon and business experts and digital service developers from DigiaTogether we deliver a holistic customer experience, that is both inventive and well executed.

 

 

Pete Laakso

CEO

+358 400 863 007

pete.laakso@avalon.fi

Jari Laakso

Director, CX Business Development

+358 400 587 253

jari.laakso@avalon.fi

Niko Grandell

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 504 1135

niko.grandell@digia.com

Marjukka Mäkelä

Chief Design Officer

+358 50 332 2877

marjukka.makela@digia.com

Eija Kankare

Client Director

+358 40 560 9633

eija.kankare@avalon.fi

Julius Kokko

Client Director

+358 440 558 599

julius.kokko@avalon.fi

Antti Kantanen

Client Manager

antti.kantanen@avalon.fi

Leila Volk

Digital Project Manager

leila.volk@avalon.fi

Toghrul Afandiyev

UX Designer

toghrul.afandiyev@digia.com

Päivi Cavonius

Art Director / Concept Designer / PPC Specialist

paivi.cavonius@avalon.fi

Tero Fred

Senior Service Designer

tero.fred@digia.com

Vesa Hack

Lead Consultant

vesa.hack@digia.com

Katja Harvala

Art Director / Concept Designer

katja.harvala@avalon.fi

Iiro Isohanni

PPC Specialist

iiro.isohanni@avalon.fi

Juha Jukarainen

Senior UX Designer

juha.jukarainen@digia.com

Johannes Korpela

Technical Specialist

johannes.korpela@avalon.fi

Aki Kortesniemi

Lead Consultant

aki.kortesniemi@digia.com

Vesa Kovanen

Lead Consultant

vesa.kovanen@digia.com

Johannes Laine

Digital Marketing Team Lead

johannes.laine@avalon.fi

Tomi Lepistö

Web Developer

tomi.lepisto@avalon.fi

Kristina Lindfors

Senior Copywriter / Marketing Strategist

kristina.lindfors@avalon.fi

Jyki Lindgren

Visual and Service Designer

jyki.lindgren@digia.com

Milla Mulari

Copywriter / Concept Designer

milla.mulari@avalon.fi

Essi Niva

AD Assistant

essi.niva@avalon.fi

Johanna Nuutinen

Art Director / Concept Designer

johanna.nuutinen@avalon.fi

Terhi Palosaari

Art Director / Concept Designer

terhi.palosaari@avalon.fi

Ville Rantanen

Senior Copywriter / Concept Designer

ville.rantanen@avalon.fi

Mika Ruottinen

Art Director / Concept Designer

mika.ruottinen@avalon.fi

Carita Savin

Lead Service Designer

carita.savin@digia.com

Reo Stenberg

Digital Marketing Specialist

reo.stenberg@avalon.fi

Victor Ström

Digital Marketing Specialist

victor.strom@avalon.fi

Noora Sunell

Service Designer

noora.sunell@digia.com

Antti Vartio

Lead UX Designer

antti.vartio@digia.com

Anna Virtanen

PPC Specialist

anna.virtanen@avalon.fi

Hanne Zenjuga

Senior Visual and UX Designer

hanne.zenjuga@digia.com

Kerttu

An office dog

Tiia Montonen

on parental leave

Noora Kangas

on parental leave

Global reach

We are also a part of a network comprising of independent advertising agencies. The ICOM Network is made up of 80 advertising, communications and media agencies operating in more than 60 countries and covering 95% of the world’s market areas. The network comes as an unbeatable advantage in international assignments.