DSC00326_edit

WE ARE AVALON

We are a laid-back group of passionate marketing professionals.

One writes code, the other writes text, while yet another one designs. But we all share a common goal: We want to do marketing that influences people, evokes feelings, inspires people and encourages them to take action.  

We are a member of The ICOM Network, which comprises 80 independent advertising agencies in more than 60 countries.

 

Helsinki

Tammasaarenkatu 3
00180 Helsinki

Sales:
+358 400 863 007 / Pete


Map »

Oulu

Kasarmintie 21
90130 Oulu

Sales:
+358 400 587 253 / Jari


Map »

Pete Laakso

CEO & Partner

+358 400 863 007

pete.laakso@avalon.fi

Jari Laakso

Chairman & Partner

+358 400 587 253

jari.laakso@avalon.fi

Eija Kankare

Client Director

+358 40 560 9633

eija.kankare@avalon.fi

Antti Kantanen

Client Manager

antti.kantanen@avalon.fi

Julius Kokko

Digital Project Manager

julius.kokko@avalon.fi

Päivi Cavonius

Art Director / Concept Designer

paivi.cavonius@avalon.fi

Linda Grönlund

Digital Marketing Specialist

linda.gronlund@avalon.fi

Katja Harvala

Art Director / Concept Designer

katja.harvala@avalon.fi

Wilma Isokääntä

Copywriter / Concept Designer

wilma.isokaanta@avalon.fi

Jimmy Jokela

Junior Multimedia Designer

jimmy.jokela@avalon.fi

Noora Kangas

Copywriter / Concept Designer

noora.kangas@avalon.fi

Henri Koponen

Digital Marketing Platform Specialist

henri.koponen@avalon.fi

Johannes Korpela

Technical Specialist

johannes.korpela@avalon.fi

Johannes Laine

Digital Marketing Specialist

johannes.laine@avalon.fi

Kristina Lindfors

Senior Copywriter / Marketing Strategist

kristina.lindfors@avalon.fi

Milla Mulari

Copywriter / Concept Designer

milla.mulari@avalon.fi

Sara Naakka

Junior Digital Marketing Specialist

sara.naakka@avalon.fi

Johanna Nuutinen

Art Director / Concept Designer

johanna.nuutinen@avalon.fi

Terhi Palosaari

Art Director / Concept Designer

terhi.palosaari@avalon.fi

Ville Rantanen

Copywriter / Concept Designer

ville.rantanen@avalon.fi

Mika Ruottinen

Art Director / Concept Designer

mika.ruottinen@avalon.fi

Rosa Rusanen

Digital Marketing Trainee

rosa.rusanen@avalon.fi

Jannika Salminen

Digital Marketing Specialist

jannika.salminen@avalon.fi

Reo Stenberg

Digital Marketing Specialist

reo.stenberg@avalon.fi

Nina Tolonen

PPC Specialist

nina.tolonen@avalon.fi

Juha Venetjoki

Technical Specialist

juha.venetjoki@avalon.fi

Tiia Montonen

On maternity leave

Eveliina Haataja

On maternity leave